PDA

View Full Version : Marauders and Banners



MascisMan
15-07-2010, 22:16
Dumb Question. Can a unit of Chaos Marauders have a magical standard? The entry in the book says nothing of the sort (although other units specifically say that they may have magical standards).

Mr_Rose
15-07-2010, 22:17
If a unit can have a magic flag, it will say so in the unit entry (or errata/FAQ doc in the case of a mistake) - if it can't, it won't. Just because some units in a particular book can have them doesn't mean they all can.