PDA

View Full Version : Rank Bonus



DigitalDogParty
22-07-2010, 02:22
Uh...hm. I'm a bit new to Warhammer Fantasy(I sorta started right before 7th ended), but I'm curious on something. I noticed in the new rule book that they mention nothing about rank bonus now. I sorta remember how in 7th you can get up to +3 or something rank bonus for units. Is that the same in 8th? I can't find it anywhere now so my friend implies that you can go up to +10 or whatever.

Paraelix
22-07-2010, 02:38
BRB pg 52. Max of +3

DigitalDogParty
22-07-2010, 02:39
Ah, okay. I don't have the book at the moment, but I'll be sure to look it up.