PDA

View Full Version : Marching tomb swarms



gortexgunnerson
01-03-2006, 11:46
I know this has come up before but I can't for the life of me remember the result, Can tomb swarms as skirmishers move double distance. As though they are undead and cannot march skirmisher just move upto double pace as opposed to marching?

Cheers for any clarification :chrome:

Flame
01-03-2006, 11:53
No, they can't.

Avian
01-03-2006, 11:54
skirmisher just move upto double pace as opposed to marching?
There was an errata on that. Skirmishers now march just like everyone else, though they cannot be stopped from marching by nearby enemies and can still march in difficult terrain (which really all units should be able to anyway).