drussell16
27-07-2010, 13:31
I seem to remember that in the side bar to "make way" rule (characters moving within units when flank attacked), it suggested that wizards would not use this rule out of self preservation.
Surely if the unit was attacked from the front, the wizard would use this rule to retreat into the unit and not be killed by the opposing rank and file (seems common sense to me).
Have you any opinions on this subject??
Dave
Surely if the unit was attacked from the front, the wizard would use this rule to retreat into the unit and not be killed by the opposing rank and file (seems common sense to me).
Have you any opinions on this subject??
Dave