PDA

View Full Version : Moving characters in a front Rank



Lorquas
27-07-2010, 14:13
Hi

Can you change the position of characters in a front rank?! In the last edition you could move (unengaged) characters at the start of your turn.

Can you just reposition them now if you do a reform?

Cheers

Lorquas

T10
27-07-2010, 15:21
See "Make way!" p. 100.

You can't move characters that already are in base contact with the enemy.

-T10

Blekinge
27-07-2010, 23:28
There is no provision in the rules for moving the characters in the front rank (of an unengaged unit) without doing a reform. Reform allows normal moving, but not marching. So think about where you place those chars, because they will stay there