PDA

View Full Version : A question regarding Lords point allowance



Coldblood666
05-08-2010, 08:01
Sorry if I'm asking a question that is obvious or has already been discussed.

If a Lord can ride a dragon the dragons pts count towards the 25 percent allowance for the Lord right?

What about in some army books where it says the Dragon counts as a Hero choice? (Chaos, Undead, etc).

Thanks :D

Azhrar
05-08-2010, 08:27
The errata tells you to ignore that part, meaning that you pay The total out of your Lord allowance