PDA

View Full Version : multiple scolls?



Sergeant Jim
19-08-2010, 15:06
In the rulebook it says no magic items can be taken more than once, unless stated otherwise in the items description. so my question is can you take multiple dispel scrolls? just like in 7th edition?

manista
19-08-2010, 15:07
not anymore

Sergeant Jim
19-08-2010, 15:36
thanks, i think its better anyway. now the battlefield is surely going to be exploding with magic:P

theorox
19-08-2010, 15:39
Why would you be able to take 2 scrolls? :confused:

Theo

narrativium
19-08-2010, 16:05
In the rulebook it says no magic items can be taken more than once, unless stated otherwise in the items description. so my question is can you take multiple dispel scrolls? just like in 7th edition?Your answer is in your question. Read the rules for dispel scrolls and look for any rule "stating otherwise".