PDA

View Full Version : Dark Elf Corsairs



Inevitable
21-08-2010, 00:01
Thank you for responses

Sinzaren
21-08-2010, 00:16
I doesn't count as a hand weapon so would be 1A per corsair

Sinz

Formosa
21-08-2010, 02:33
can corsairs fire in 2 ranks?

eyescrossed
21-08-2010, 03:45
Yes, they can. Why couldn't they fire in two ranks?

Also, note that it says you can GIVE a Corsair Reaver a pair of Repeater Handbows, so if you give your whole unit 2HWs, he'll still have 2HWs but a pair of Repeater Handbows too.

Formosa
21-08-2010, 13:14
i was just wondering as a mate tried telling me only bows could?? even though the BRB says otherwise lol

darkstar
21-08-2010, 13:21
Only bows can volley fire. Your friend was confusing two distinct rules.