PDA

View Full Version : skaven leadership (SIN and flank charge)



bimpi
24-08-2010, 21:39
How it is working the "strength in numbe"r rule with the flank charge. Do the skavens have they rank bonus when charged in flank or not? In the rulebook there is only written that you don't have the rank bonus to the combat resolution but not that you don't have ranks at all.

Tae
24-08-2010, 21:43
SiN adds "current rank bonus".

A unit charged in the flank/rear by a unit with at least two complete ranks of 5+ (or 3+ for monsterous units) has no rank bonus, therefore gains no bonus to leadership via SiN.

Casshole
24-08-2010, 22:48
Also, they lose the SiN from being in a building/river etc