PDA

View Full Version : Ogre Kingdoms in other armies legal in 8th?



Barry "the blade"
05-09-2010, 19:56
Just what it says. Are Ogre Kingdom units still a legal choice as "dogs of war" in other army lists?

theunwantedbeing
05-09-2010, 20:07
Worth looking up your ogre kindgdoms errata on the Games Workshop site.

Barry "the blade"
05-09-2010, 20:30
I suspected that would be the response I'd get here, but thought I'd give it a try anyways. I don't have access to the errata right now, and had hoped to find help here in the mean time.

Urgat
05-09-2010, 21:27
You have access to warseer but not the GW website?

Brady
05-09-2010, 22:47
You have access to warseer but not the GW website?

Could be on his phone and can't download files

rodfarruguia
06-09-2010, 00:17
the dogs of war was taken off from the ogre units in the official gw errata. so i lean towards no.

havoc626
06-09-2010, 00:23
The side bars that mention taking OK units in other armies has been removed with the amendment update, so OK can no longer be included in other armies under 'Dogs of War' rules.