PDA

View Full Version : lizardman huntings packs



jhun13
10-09-2010, 03:17
ok do razodons and salamanders get thunderstomp with the errata it says “Salamanders are treated as
Monsters for the purposes of the Monster & Handlers rule. but in the back of the warhammer rule book it lists them as warbeasts for the unit type?

Synnister
10-09-2010, 03:37
no it doesn't get thunderstomp since it isn't a unit type that allows for thunderstomp.

TheTriteHarlequin
10-09-2010, 11:56
And it is not the Monster and Handler rule which bestows Thunderstomp... So, no.