PDA

View Full Version : Salamanders - March and Shoot



Moopy
14-09-2010, 17:53
Hey guys, I understand Salamanders can now march and shoot. Is this because the rules state skirmishers can march and shoot? is there anything else that factors in that says specifically that monsters in mixed handler units can march and shoot?

Im asking because I know If I field some, i'll have to justify/defend the ability with a line in the rulebook.

Kalandros
14-09-2010, 18:05
Well its rather simple, you already stated all the reason you need: Skirmishers can march and shoot. If Salamanders are Skirmishers then problem solved, no?

diggerydoom
14-09-2010, 21:38
see above....................

Malorian
14-09-2010, 21:46
Im asking because I know If I field some, i'll have to justify/defend the ability with a line in the rulebook.

Interesting...

Do your opponents have trouble with knocking things over due to those large sticks up their back sides?

Warwizard91
14-09-2010, 23:40
Interesting...

Do your opponents have trouble with knocking things over due to those large sticks up their back sides?

Zing!

But in all seriousness it's because of skirmishers rule as was already noted.