PDA

View Full Version : Some Skaven questions.



Makrar
29-09-2010, 20:27
Couple of questions that I'd be interested in seeing whats people take on them is.


1: Screaming bell : Pushed into battle.

The rule talks about deploying and then says place the bell at the front centrally as possible .


Is this only for deployment, could i then reform or make way out of the inital central position? Or must i maintain this at all times.




2: The dark elves assassin special character with the ability to be hidden into enemy units after deployment as long as they only contain models with the base sizes of 20 or 25 mm.


Does an unit with screaming bell/furnace stop Shadowblade from hiding in the said unit? or any unit with a character of a bigger base size.



Sorry if these have been answered elsewhere, did a quick search and flicked through a few pages and saw nothing.

Tarian
29-09-2010, 20:51
1) Probably has to stay in the center at all times.

2) If his rules say that, then yes, but I don't have a DE book.