View Full Version : Josef Bugman's rangers

30-09-2010, 03:08
The rulebook states that to take Josef bugman, i need to include Bugman's rangers. This is in addition to any long beards and rangers i already have. Does this mean that i can effectivly include 2 units of rangers in my army? In addition, can bugman himself be part of any group?

30-09-2010, 03:35
Yes and Yes unless it says otherwise.

These also do not count towards your longbeard to warrior ratio so with bugman and a lord you can have 3 units of longbeards and no warriors!

30-09-2010, 14:18
pretty sure you would still need 1 unit of warriors, unless you meant two units of longbeard rangers and one unit of longbeards. But yeah, if you play with special characters, Bugman is pretty sweet.