PDA

View Full Version : Character in chariot and thier armour save



Bueno
05-10-2010, 22:29
Hi,

When reading through the mini 8th Ed rule book I noticed that the rules for chariots states that chariots have a fixed armour save representing the model as a whole, what happens if I put a character in the chariot that has a higher armour save?


Thanks

Little Joe
06-10-2010, 00:27
He is subjected to the rules for characters, chariots and riddenmonsters so gets +1 to his armour save as per ridden monster rules. found on page 105.