PDA

View Full Version : Dwarf dispel dice..



Demrak
12-10-2010, 12:44
Do the dispel dice for Rune Smiths and Rune Lords , along with possible anvil all add up ? Or would having two Rune Lords each add their dice to the total etc.. ?

narrativium
12-10-2010, 12:51
Each model which adds dice, adds dice.

theorox
12-10-2010, 12:55
Yes, for example if you have a Runelord with Anvil and a Runesmith, you get the appropriate dice for each of them. :)

Theo

Chris_
12-10-2010, 13:16
Yes they add up, Dwarfs are retardedly good at magic defense.

Grimskarr
13-10-2010, 01:27
There's more on this subject in this thread: Dwarves and the Magic phase (http://www.warseer.com/forums/showthread.php?t=278533).

SiNNiX
13-10-2010, 05:58
Yes they add up, Dwarfs are retardedly good at magic defense.

Don't hate the playa, hate the game! ;)

Chris_
13-10-2010, 09:27
Don't hate the playa, hate the game! ;)I do :p So, start writing our own rules anyone? :D

Hehe, just kidding. Seriously anyone that can get "free" dispel dices without rolling are awesome, Empire Warrior Priest I am looking at you...