PDA

View Full Version : Crimson Fists Plog

Jaraknarn
14-10-2010, 20:47
The beginning of my fluff/story, model pics coming soon

Sorry about the format, it was the only way i can get it up at the moment coz i wrote it on my micro office word on my phone and i dont have easy access to a pc

My marines are goin to be the 11th company in my fluff, ill have pics of my first fully completed 5 man tact squad as soon as i can get the pics onto a pc

Jaraknarn
19-10-2010, 22:26
Heres my first squad half, iv yet to do the chapter symbol as the transfers are circular and im struggling to get them to stay down, any advice would be much appreciated, im not sure whether the green fits on the plasma gun, feedback and comments welcome, keep me motivated to keep going, this is my first project log and my first army so bare with me as im only just learning the ropes.

Providence89
20-10-2010, 04:48
Looks good can chek out my blog to :D

Jaraknarn
20-10-2010, 21:56
Heres a teaser for the command squad thats on my work bench, their gonna get kitted with some chapter symbols when they arrive

Cry of the Wind
07-11-2010, 01:42
This is a great start for a first army. I like your use of the Sanguinary Guard for the command squad. So you bought both boxes and just mixed and matched?

What is your army commander going to be based on?

Jaraknarn
07-11-2010, 18:51
This is a great start for a first army. I like your use of the Sanguinary Guard for the command squad. So you bought both boxes and just mixed and matched?

What is your army commander going to be based on?

Yer pretty much, i bummed the bitz off a friend who was conaidering a blood angels army, im painting th Company Champion right now, do u think silver or gold for the shoulder pads and sanguinary stuff?