PDA

View Full Version : Clarification on Blood of Tzeentch



LORD_BBQ
17-10-2010, 10:47
So I've read the FAQ and I'm curious if Blood of Tzeentch allows you to re-roll only the casting dice used for spells casted by the bearer or all casting dice (even casting dice used for spells not casted by the bearer), anyone know?


Edit: I'm not referring to being able to re-roll enemy casting dice but friendly casting dice.

Chris_
17-10-2010, 11:11
The model may re-roll one casting dice per turn. I.e. you can only re-roll one of the dices that the bearer uses to cast a spell once per turn. No re-rolling other wizard's casting attempts.

Belkazaar
27-10-2012, 20:48
just to be clear; Blood of Tzeentch meens Tendrils of Tzeentch right?

Mr_Rose
27-10-2012, 21:01
Pretty sure he means blood of Tzeentch. Tendrils is a similar, but more powerful item/ability. Not that it makes a great deal of difference.