PDA

View Full Version : WoC FAQ Chaosdragon question



okra87
25-10-2010, 09:10
Hello

English is not my native language as you can guess by my wording ^^

But i have a question about the WoC FAQ 1.2

There is a sentence about chaosdragons (page 121).

I think i don't undestand this passage...
I hope you can help me

This passage says "ignore everything including chaosdragons on WoC armylist"

Does this mean that i can not choose a chaosdragon anymore ?!
Are they removed from our armybook ?
Or refers this to the extra hero choice the dragon used to need ?

The Grim
25-10-2010, 09:14
Refers to extra hero choice.

Harwammer
25-10-2010, 12:02
It means the dragon no longer comes out of the hero allowance, it just counts towards it's rider's (i.e. the lord's) points instead.