PDA

View Full Version : MR - Magic Resistance



marinhcst
31-10-2010, 19:16
Sorry if this question has already been answered.

In the book says that the unit benefits from a character's MR if he joins the unit, so I am interested can that same benefit be given to the unit which champion has an item that gives him MR?

Archangelion
31-10-2010, 19:19
Yes, if there is a model in a unit with MR, then the hole unit has it.

theunwantedbeing
31-10-2010, 20:41
Whole unit, not hole.

Apologies if it was a mistake made by dyslexia but it needs clarifying incase other's get a bit confused.

Page 72 of the rulebook for a page reference to the rule.
Final 5 lines.

Archangelion
31-10-2010, 20:43
Yes, I have a tendancy to miss keys sometimes. My bad.