PDA

View Full Version : Liche priest level and Incantation



Reinier
05-11-2010, 02:50
Can you add the wizard level of the lichepriest to his incantation?

FAQ says:
Change the first paragraph to “Liche Priests and Liche High
Priests are treated as Wizards, with a Wizard Level of 1 and 3
respectively. However they don’t have the ability of channeling
power dice in their own Magic phase. They channel dispel dice
as normal in the enemy Magic phase.

You can't channel powerdice, but why can't you add your magic level to your casting dice?

ooglatjama
05-11-2010, 02:55
Because you're not casting a spell, you're just setting the dispell value.