PDA

View Full Version : Monstrous mount and ID.



Tau-Lover
06-11-2010, 14:27
Hey.
If I put my Oldblod on a carnosaur, does he then count as monstrous cavalary and therefore imune to Istant Death?

Thanks

Seal Cub
06-11-2010, 14:34
Hi, no I'm afraid not. The oldblodd is still infantry and the carnosaur is still a monster. Since the oldblood can be targeted separately, he's not immune.

Atrahasis
06-11-2010, 14:49
The Oldblood is a Monster too, but as he would be infantry if he wasn't on the Carnosaur, he's still susceptible to KB.

Stupid FAQ.

Chris_
06-11-2010, 14:52
No, he is not immune to Killing Blow.