PDA

View Full Version : Skaven stubborn?



Exo10
09-11-2010, 03:14
I was playing a skaven friend yesterday i was playing dwarfs and he said they test with stubborn along with there ld bonus for ranks is this true?

papabearshane
09-11-2010, 03:19
As long as you dont have a unit taking away his rank bonus and he has more ranks then you then yes, He can use the strength in numbers bonus to his leadership on his steadfast test..................

Get a unit into the flanks and hes steadfast on the base leadership................Its a good reason to flank/manuver him.....................

Exo10
09-11-2010, 03:22
Can i get a page number in the skaven army book

ooglatjama
09-11-2010, 03:44
Or he could have had the stubborn crown.

SiN is pg. 53

JonnyTHM
09-11-2010, 08:48
Can i get a page number in the skaven army book

It's not in the skaven book. Steadfast is in the big rule book.

stripsteak
09-11-2010, 16:23
also check the errata to steadfast

theorox
09-11-2010, 17:04
also check the errata to steadfast

What about it? O.o

Theo

decker_cky
09-11-2010, 19:30
What about it? O.o

Theo

It makes the steadfast vs SiN completely clear.