PDA

View Full Version : Keeper of Secret's Thunder Stomp



redshylock
09-11-2010, 14:59
Since the stomp attack has always strike last special rule which would be cancelled out by always strike first, hence is it correct that Keeper of Secret will make her Thunder Stomp at I10?

AMWOOD co
09-11-2010, 15:11
Unfortunately not. The FAQ specifies that Stomp and Thunderstomp do not gain any benefits from the special rules of the model using it. As such, Always Stikes First isn't even considered, nor is the Armour Piercing. It will simply be D6 S6 hits that Always Stikes Last.