PDA

View Full Version : Units magic standards.. limitations.. ?



Demrak
18-11-2010, 13:52
Are standards of a magical nature covered by the limit that covers hero's items.. I.E cannot have more than 1 of a particular standard..

I dont think the intention to cover unit standards.. but you never know..

papabearshane
18-11-2010, 14:06
it dose there is a limit on all magic items. 1 per army.

Ramius4
18-11-2010, 14:06
Of course they are. All that is made very clear in the rulebooks.

Kalandros
18-11-2010, 16:24
And of course no hero or lord may take a magic banner unless specified in his entry. (BSB, Slann)