PDA

View Full Version : Diadem of power in 8th ed



The Marshel
21-11-2010, 05:29
I did a search but the only up to date thread didnt really answer my question.

i dont know what the magic system in 7th ed was, but the rules for the diadem of power say that the wizard may save his own power dice to put in the dispell pool for later. given the power dice pool in 8th ed is share between all the wizards in your army and noone gets their own personal power dice, how exactly does this work? is the item now useless or can i simply save any two power dice i like from my power pool?

stripsteak
21-11-2010, 06:53
Page 102 – Diadem of Power
Ignore”[...]of his own [...]”.