PDA

View Full Version : Point allocation limits and characters.



Reimu
23-11-2010, 13:48
If I take a mount for a character that counts as a Hero choice, do the points used on that mount count towards the Hero limit, Lord limit, both or neither?

Lord_Elric
23-11-2010, 13:56
its just bought for the character as an upgrade so take from whatever allocation he comes from

Reimu
23-11-2010, 14:00
Thanks for the response.

narrativium
23-11-2010, 14:13
Are you sure it counts as points from the Hero allocation? The FAQ removes a lot of restrictions such as that one.

Lord_Elric
23-11-2010, 14:17
its an upgrade now so if its a lord on a dragon then it all comes out of lord pts if its a master on manticore it all comes out of hero pts