PDA

View Full Version : Cauldron of Blood and Challenges



senoja
01-01-2011, 21:42
What happens now with regards to a death hag issueing or accepting a challenge. Ive not been able to find anything in either the rule book faq or the Dark Elf one.

From what i can gather it seems that now the CoB is considered a single model that would mean that if the death hag was in a challenge then all the CoB crew would fight the challange however this seems over powered and just sounds wrong to boot

Nitael
01-01-2011, 22:26
If i remember correctly then the entire model count as a warmachine not character - so no challenge

Palatine Katinka
01-01-2011, 22:59
It's in the rulebook FAQ 1.2, p7. Characters and champions that are part of a warmachine crew cannot accept or issue challenges.