PDA

View Full Version : Don't shot me if asked already.



Tsinner
11-01-2011, 17:41
Steadfast ? with the new errata i am confused ,does strength in numbers no longer work with steadfast ?:wtf::confused::wtf::confused:

Palatine Katinka
11-01-2011, 17:44
Check the errata about steadfast. It no longer uses unmodified leadership. Steadfast now only ignores the combat result modifier.

Tsinner
11-01-2011, 17:47
:shifty:thank you it didn't seem right when i was reading it now i understand

hamsterwheel
11-01-2011, 17:47
Nevermind, already answered by Palatine.