PDA

View Full Version : Hellblaster need help.



Lorex
16-01-2011, 20:04
Hey all my, friend have a question.

In the FAQ for empire it states: Helblaster Volley Gun, Firing the Volley Gun
Ignore the final sentence of the second paragraph.

Do that meen that if he shoots through a wood he dont get any - penelty for shooting???

Palatine Katinka
16-01-2011, 20:13
I guess the column change makes it a bit confusing as to which is the second paragraph. I think this is the bit to be ignored;

"You must fire all three barrels when shooting the Volley Gun, even if the target is found to be out of range."

That line is no longer relevant because you wont fire it if you are out of range now.

Lorex
16-01-2011, 20:15
Ok thanks for the help Katinka