PDA

View Full Version : Question about rod of power



Creeser
27-01-2011, 11:08
Hello. I was wondering one thing about the Empires Rod of power. It says that you can store max 3 power/dispell dices for magic phase. And use them again. Does that mean that you can choose to use dices in rod as power or disspell dices?

Examble: At the end of enemys magic phase, you got still 2 dispell dices in the pool. You store them and next in your own magic phase you can add those as powerdices?

Thanks.

Lyynark
27-01-2011, 11:15
Yes that's correct.

Creeser
27-01-2011, 12:36
Thanks! It becomes must-have to my list :).