PDA

View Full Version : Casting after rallying



Paull
29-01-2011, 20:10
Quick question

Can a wizard cast spells after rallying? Can't find anything in the brb that says you can or can't.

Thanks in advance

Oberon
29-01-2011, 20:14
Yes you can.

Paull
29-01-2011, 20:16
Do you have a page number in the rules that supports this Oberan?

Thanks or your quick reply

TMATK
29-01-2011, 20:26
p24 tells you what happens after you rally - you reform, can't take any further actions in the movement phase, and you can't shoot during the shooting phase. It doesn't say anything about the magic phase, so the unit can cast as normal.