PDA

View Full Version : Doom Rocket and marching



tarkin1980
02-02-2011, 20:23
Is using the doom rocket a shooting attack? Can you use it if you marched in the movement phase?

AMWOOD co
03-02-2011, 06:07
Skaven item, right? Used in the shooting phase, right?

If yes to the second, then 'yes, it does count as shooting and no, you cannot march unless the model has an explicit exception (ie. he must be a skirmisher)'.

Svarten
04-02-2011, 08:12
Skaven item, right? Used in the shooting phase, right?

If yes to the second, then 'yes, it does count as shooting and no, you cannot march unless the model has an explicit exception (ie. he must be a skirmisher)'.

Agreed ^^
You may make a normal move of 5'' tough. Since the doomrocket lack the move-or-fire rule :D