PDA

View Full Version : Vampire Counts Core Units



Dwarf Longbeard
03-02-2011, 05:13
Hi all

As I'm getting ready to start a vampire count army I was looking at the book and in the core area some units (corpse cart - dire wolves - bat swarm) have the note that they don't count towards the minimum core unit requirements
I was wondering since the change over to 8th edition does this rule still count or has it been taken out now that the game uses the percentage system?

Thanks for any help

Ultimate Life Form
03-02-2011, 05:16
This rule still applies as is explicitly noted in the 8th Ed BRB army selection section.

Dwarf Longbeard
03-02-2011, 05:29
Thanks for the quick reply, I'll have to have another read through that section