PDA

View Full Version : black coach, evocation of death



kottig
16-02-2011, 09:07
Hello, i just got a quick question about the evocation of death ability on the black coach.
when you roll for the winds of magic ( or whatever its called) you roll 2 d6.
lets say you roll a 4 and a 6.
Are u then suposed to roll 10 dice for evocation of death and absorb all 6??
if so black coach must be a great vs magic lists now days.:confused::confused:

T10
16-02-2011, 16:36
Are u then suposed to roll 10 dice for evocation of death and absorb all 6??


Yes.

-T10

Maoriboy007
16-02-2011, 20:55
Don't forget that it can also work against your own magic reliant VC list.
Also the coach will keep absorbing dice even after its full.

Just for laughs though , apparantly you can absorb dice in a dwarfs turn as well :)

RanaldLoec
16-02-2011, 21:11
If you do thought remember Dwarfs may not use magic but those power dice are belong to them, so be prepared for a grudge stating for every power dice stolen 150 zombie heads shall be claimed in recompense.

Maoriboy007
16-02-2011, 21:23
If you do thought remember Dwarfs may not use magic but those power dice are belong to them, so be prepared for a grudge stating for every power dice stolen 150 zombie heads shall be claimed in recompense.

If its zombie heads you want I have that and plenty more to spare...mwahahahahah!