PDA

View Full Version : What to do, what to do...

Inquisitor_Helmore
14-04-2011, 00:56
Good day all.
I want to start of by saying that I'm pretty new to this whole posting/forum/blog scene, so I wish to kindly ask you to cut me some slack when it comes to all the technicalities of this stuff :angel:

Down to business. I have an abundant of things that I sort of started, got sidetracked, and abandoned. I vowed to myself not to buy a single ounce of a 40K product more until I atleast finish TWO of these projects.

1. Paint my estimated 3,000pt Space Wolves 13th Company.
2. Paint my estimated 10,000pt Space Ork Death Skullz Clan.
3. Paint my 2,500pt Space Wolves Ragnar's Company.
4. Finish my small scale gaming board (Finish as in completing the scenery, NOT painting.)
5. Paint my two cadre's of Tau Firewarriors.
6. Finish assembling the beginning of my projected 2,500-3,000pt Traitors and Mutants army.

Since I truely don't have any time limit set for these, after I recieve some input, I'm looking into starting a new post covering the completion of these. If people end up liking them and wanting to see more, it'll give me a psychological time limit, forcing me into working on them to produce results for their viewing pleasure :D I included a picture of my hobby space to better understand how overwhelming it has gotten (A little blurry, sorry!). Thanks!

red_drake
14-04-2011, 00:59
And here I was feeling like I had alot to do because I have ~4 unpacked unit boxes >.>

pun3d
14-04-2011, 01:00
I vote for the huge ork army!

nightgant98c
14-04-2011, 01:18
I too feel better about my pile of unpainted models.

Aluinn
14-04-2011, 01:22
10,000 points of unpainted Orks ... that is just nightmare fuel, right there. I thought 1,000 points and 90 Boyz were bad, but that's just ... cruel.