PDA

View Full Version : flaming impact hits



Khorneflakes
04-05-2011, 06:17
if i have a unit of minotaurs with the banner of eternal flame and they charge a unit do their impact hits gain the flaming rule? also what about their stomp attack too?

T10
04-05-2011, 06:39
Impact hits, yes. Stomp attacks, no. Stomp attacks do not benefit from the model's special rules.

-T10

Khorneflakes
04-05-2011, 06:58
thanks T10 but where does it say that about stomp attacks?

Yrrdead
04-05-2011, 07:00
The Rulebook FAQ Khorne.

Yamamoto
16-01-2012, 16:29
Hi there,

sorry for bringing this up again. But can you please post the link or message me the FAQ article for the flaming attacks on impact hit. I am realy unable to find it, perhaps i am looking in the wrong files (can only access the german GW site).

My question is, if its possible to give the impact hits on a charriot the flaming attack ability (with the flaming banner/Army standard bearer). For example to stop a Hydra from regenerating (if a wound is scored of course).

Thanks a lot in advance. Cheers