PDA

View Full Version : DE:Assassin Cloak of Twilight



mallymoocow
27-05-2011, 12:43
I might be getting charge rules wring but...

Can I use steed of shadows to 'fly' and then charge in to a unit

Eg fly over one unit n charge another?

T10
27-05-2011, 13:04
You can't use Steed of Shadows to make a charge move.

Kalandros
27-05-2011, 16:55
Indeed, the spell changed to disallow charges - but you can fly above another unit to charge those units in the back - as long as its with a normal fly charge and not Steed of Shadows (;

theunwantedbeing
27-05-2011, 17:05
You can fly, then swap places with a character in combat though, provided they're near enough to the assasin.
Lore attributes still work for bound items afterall....I think.

T10
27-05-2011, 17:39
(post deleted)