PDA

View Full Version : cast after dispeled spell ?



N810
13-06-2011, 15:26
OK silly question, :confused:
Can my mage still continue to cast if his first spell got dispelled?
With a diffrent spell of course and if he still has power dice.

theunwantedbeing
13-06-2011, 15:32
Yes, he can.

N810
13-06-2011, 15:44
That what I thought but there was some goofy italix text near the dispell entry about the mage being to tired to cast again or something that threw me for a loop..?

Borgnine
13-06-2011, 16:00
The only way that he can't cast again is if he fails to meet the casting value.

(unless they use some magical equipment)

reddevil18
13-06-2011, 23:45
Or miscast isnt it borgine?

GodlessM
14-06-2011, 03:24
Or miscast isnt it borgine?

No, a miscast is a successful casting (usually).