PDA

View Full Version : Hellcannon 'Thzzz' vs Cupped Hands



warplock
03-07-2011, 09:15
The 'Thzzz' result on the Hellcannon misfire chart says that 'all wizards immediately suffer a miscast'. Would a Slann be able to transfer this miscast onto an enemy wizard, considering that the enemy wizard also miscasts anyway due to the Hellcannon? Would the enemy wizard suffer 2 miscasts?

Yrrdead
03-07-2011, 09:50
Yes, cupped hands will work and yes it is possible for a wizard to suffer 2 miscasts in this situation. There isn't any rule preventing one from suffering from more than one miscast...That I know of.