PDA

View Full Version : How many gifts of chaos (WoC)



Kampfpanzer
22-07-2011, 13:57
I know you can only take each gift once, but can you take multiple gifts per character? I can't find any rules against it, but just making sure.

Ramius4
22-07-2011, 14:06
Yes you can take multiple gifts per character.

hamsterwheel
22-07-2011, 14:06
Yes, you can take as many as you want up to the point allotment per character as long as you do not duplicate any gift among your characters.

OldMaster
23-07-2011, 10:00
As many as you want, Kampfpanzer.
As maaany as you want. :evilgrin:

AmaroK
23-07-2011, 11:14
As many as you want, Kampfpanzer.
As maaany as you want. :evilgrin:

Not so many, or he will become a spawn :p

OldMaster
23-07-2011, 21:25
Not so many, or he will become a spawn :p

Sssh xD
now he knows...

Kharn_21
24-07-2011, 03:09
Semi related question:
can you give a sorcerer "fury of the blood god"?
Or other MR items and could they be used to improve ward saves from miscasts?

Fubar
24-07-2011, 06:51
fury of the blood god can be given to anyone, but MR doesnt increase ward saves for miscasts, it only helps against spells.

Kharn_21
24-07-2011, 07:41
Alright, thanks man. i was kinda hoping MR could help out on miscasts, at least the S10 hits but its probably better that they dont..

last edition of WoC i played all the items of khorne or w/e could only be taken if you had that mark. also demons/warriors were 1 book. it still feels weird to me lol