PDA

View Full Version : Characters and Vanguard?



Entreri Bloodletter
15-08-2011, 06:17
Simple question: can characters join a unit with the vanguard rule? Specifically the rumoured maneaters which can potentially get vanguard? And can the characters also take the 12 inch move before the game?

Isabel
15-08-2011, 06:27
Normally, no. But it is rumored that sabertusks will grant a Hunter the vanguard rule if he joins them.

Isabel
15-08-2011, 06:29
I worded that wrong. Yes, a character can join a vanguard unit, but may not make the vanguard move with them unless he also has the rule. Aside from the above rumors of course.