PDA

View Full Version : Transformation of Kadon



Von Wibble
20-08-2011, 12:13
Can you target a mage that has been turned into a monster with transformation of kadon and stays with his unit? Also, does he get a look out sir roll?

Lex
20-08-2011, 13:04
No, you can't target him specifically. There's a specific way to distribute the shots. He's still a character so if you have enough shots to hit every model (or a multiple) in the unit then he must be allocated a hit, otherwise he won't take any unless the other player wants him to. As to the Look out, Sir, he turns into a Monster, so he's not with a unit of Monsters, therefore, no.

T10
20-08-2011, 13:26
The monster model can still be hit by normal shooting attacks if you cause a large number of hits.