PDA

View Full Version : Warlord w/bonebreaker and skalm



Dominic1905
04-09-2011, 20:18
Hi

I was just wondering if I told a Warlord with a Bonebreaker (which is a monstrous cav mount), and I take skalm on the Warlord (restores all of his wounds), is it any use to him, as since the rulebook says I have to use the highest wounds profile (which is the mount), realistically, the Warlord won't lose any wounds, or since he now has a combined profile, will the Bonebreaker recover all lost wounds?

Thanks

Scalebug
04-09-2011, 20:26
In 8th ed, he and his bonebreaker is one model with a combined profile, Skalm will take it up to the 4 wounds granted by the ratogre mount.