PDA

View Full Version : csm players correct me if im wrong



stinkyslave
05-09-2011, 23:43
so guys i was skimming through the faqs gettin ready for ard boys round 2 and i couldnt help but notice that they changed the faq on lash once again, can lash now lead to a clump of guys for the convienient battle cannon or plasma cannons?

Scalebug
05-09-2011, 23:59
I'm a CSM player, and I can correct you so far as you being in the wrong sub-forum... :p

(But yeah, no problem with arranging them clumped together as you move them, say a unit of seven, six arranged as a pretty flower around the one in the middle)