PDA

View Full Version : Wizard mounts get ward save for SoM fulrums?



djcasyun
06-09-2011, 18:31
The two relevent sections of the SoM rule book state: (paraphrasing)

-Wizards on a fulcrum may have a mount (an exeption to the normal building rules)


-any model on a fulcrum receives a 3+ ward save


Does a wizard's mount on an arcane fulcrum get the ward save?

Thanks

Loopstah
06-09-2011, 18:39
Sounds logical to me.

Mr_Rose
06-09-2011, 19:08
The wizard (or any character) and their mount are one model with a split profile. Anything that affects "the model" affects both profiles unless it says otherwise, either in the description of the thing itself or the rules governing the character and/or their mount.