PDA

View Full Version : Does a Tyranid lashwip effect Dreadnaught initiative?



ASSASSINAWOKEN
10-11-2011, 16:00
Does a Tyranid lashwip effect Dreadnaught initiative?

Does a lashwip bring a Dreadnaught to initiative 1?

RanaldLoec
10-11-2011, 16:11
Try the 40k forum.

And I believe it would affect a dreadnought as would necron whip coils or what ever the wraiths use.

Vampiric16
10-11-2011, 16:17
If it has an initiative value, then it can be entangled by lashwhips.

belgarath97
11-11-2011, 15:05
You'd have a better chance getting an answer if you posted this in the 40k rules section.

T10
14-11-2011, 08:34
I don't play much WH40k, so I usually don't have much need for perusing that forum, but are WFB questions as frequent there?

-T10

wyvirn
14-11-2011, 20:03
Strangely not. Seems WFB players to remember the 'new' layout better than 40k players. Or that they don't need to scroll down.

T10
14-11-2011, 21:34
They'll surely adapt once the initial shock of the forum change has passed, which by the looks of it should be around the turn of the century...