PDA

View Full Version : WoC Breath Weapons



TheOneHawk
25-11-2011, 11:26
Can a Chaos Lord on Dragon with Stream of Corruption use it in the same turn that his dragon uses one or both of its breath weapons? I seem to remember reading somewhere that you can only use one per turn, but Chaos Dragon's have a special rule allowing them to use both.

bildo
25-11-2011, 11:52
should be able to use all 3

theunwantedbeing
25-11-2011, 12:07
It says a model may use one breath weapon a turn. (Rulebook)
The dragon has an exception to the rule, the rider doesn't.

Is the rider a seperate model to his monster mount?
If yes, he can use all 3.
If no, he can't use his breath attack in the same turn as his mount.