PDA

View Full Version : Question about skirmishers



dreamspirit
25-11-2011, 23:14
Hey folks quick question: if your skirmishers have more than one attack (like dryads for ex), can second rank fight with all attacks or just one supporting attack?

Thanks in advance :)

Milos

Mr_Rose
26-11-2011, 00:50
No. Nothing about skirmishing alters the basic rules of how many attacks you get from each rank (the fact that skirmishers technically have no ranks at all would, if it weren't for the exception within the exception in the skirmishing rules).

dreamspirit
26-11-2011, 21:32
Thanks, too bad for my Woodies but what you gonna do :(


M