PDA

View Full Version : Steadfast and skaven



Jupitor
28-11-2011, 10:30
Hello fellow gamers

I am after some clarification about how skavens strength in numbers rule works with steadfast...

There are two points of view amongst the people I game with

1) you can add the rank for strength in numbers and take the combat res penalty from your leadership or steadfast at their "normal" leadership which ever is better

2) you add the rank bounus for strength in numbers to you leadership and that is what you test against if you have steadfast


Cheers

Mr_Rose
28-11-2011, 10:46
Have you read the rulebook Erratum (http://www.games-workshop.com/MEDIA_CustomProductCatalog/m1920636a_FAQ_Warhammer_Rulebook__V1_5.pdf) for Steadfast?
You should; it is quite informative.

Jupitor
28-11-2011, 11:00
Cheers you are correct very informative :)